bar

Internal Control System

Since September 2012 the Arbitration Committee operates in TVEL JSC; the Arbitration Committee is vested with authority to consider complaints against actions (or omission thereof) of any customer, competent authority, procurement manager and/or procurement commission during the implementation of procurement procedures on behalf of organizations of TVEL FC management system.

22

Number of control activities conducted by the specialists of the SDIC of TVEL JSC in 2016

Internal Control System (ICS) of TVEL Fuel Company is an interconnected integral complex of organizational structures, processes, their rules, and characteristics of management system that continuously or from time to time performs internal control function and ensures internal control goal achievement.

Special Department of Internal Control (SDIC) is a subdivision of TVEL Fuel Company’s organization engaged in internal control activities with respect to various spheres of business.

SDIC of TVEL JSC (the unit of the Director for Internal Control and Audit) operates in accordance with regulatory legal acts of the Russian Federation, local regulations of TVEL JSC and ROSATOM, and the provisions on these structural subdivisions.

SDIC of TVEL JSC

en//schemes/scheme_03__03_cover.gif

Special department for internal control of TVEL JSC provides functional guidance of 8 SDIC companies forming the management system of TVEL Fuel Company: AECC JSC, VNIINM JSC, KMZ JSC, MSZ JSC, NCCP JSC, SGChE JSC, UEIP JSC, ChMP JSC.

In accordance with ROSATOM Internal Control Development Concept the main purpose of ICS is to promote the achievement of the Fuel Company’s strategic goals, to contribute to corporate governance improvement in TVEL JSC and companies forming the management system of the Fuel Company, in compliance with the requirements of the Russian Federation law, regulatory state authorities and international standards.

The purpose of ICS development is to maintain corporate governance mechanisms, primarily the regulatory ones, consistent with changing external and internal conditions.

Priority objective of the Director’s Unit for Internal Control and Audit is to maintain governance of ICS functioning and development processes.

Main subjects of the internal control system in the Fuel Company are: the President of TVEL JSC, the Board of Directors of TVEL JSC, TVEL JSC Management, the Director’s Unit for Internal Control and Audit, and the Executive Bodies and SDIC of TVEL JSC subsidiary companies.

Objects of control are: TVEL JSC, subsidiary companies, and their structural subdivisions.

Number of control activities conducted by the specialists of the Director’s Unit for Internal Control and Audit of TVEL JSC

Indicator 2014 2015 [i] 2016 2016/2015
Number of control activities in accordance with the plan, including:

52

31

22

71%

   with Audit Committees

25

7

0

   audit of financial and economic activities including procurement and personnel record management

21

18

15

83%

   internal audit

6

6

7

117%

Apart from the scheduled inspections, in 2016 the workers of the Unit of the Director for Internal Control and Audit conducted three unscheduled inspections by the order of the governance, two workers participated in the inspection within the working groups, and one worker was engaged in the audit of ROSATOM.

MAIN RESULTS 2016

Plan 2016 was framed under the principle of special inspections of different business profiles at all SC of the Fuel Company, including with the purpose to achieve strategic goals set by the Company. The practice proved to be efficient as compared to the previous periods, efficiency of the scheduled control activities made 100%.

Basic documents that regulate the procurement activities and set the supplier and contractor selection criteria in TVEL Fuel Company are the following:

  • Federal Law d/d July 18, 2011 No. 223-FZ “On Procurement of Goods and Services by Particular Legal Entities”;
  • Uniform Industrial Procurement Standard of ROSATOM State Corporation;
  • TVEL JSC Corporate Standard Procurement Process.

In accordance with the approved plans of control activities for the next half-year 2016, the workers of the Unit of the Director for Internal Control and Audit conducted 22 control activities, including 7 internal audits. Reduction of the number of scheduled inspections, as compared to the previous period, is connected with the change in the approach to control activities, and introduction of the methods and practice of appraisal and assessment activities.

In 2016 the Arbitration Committee of TVEL JSC received 118 complaints, 15 were recognized as reasonable, 2 — partially reasonable, 56 — unreasonable, 13 — withdrawn, 32 — left without consideration.

In accordance with the requirements of professional standards the workers of the Control and Audit Office in 2016 successfully passed independent qualification in compliance with the requirements of the professional standard “Specialist of Internal Control (internal auditor)”.

KEY DIRECTIONS OF TVEL FC INTERNAL CONTROL SYSTEM DEVELOPMENT

  • further integration of adequate control procedures, allocation of duties and responsibilities for the efficiency of internal control;
  • development of the mechanisms of stakeholders involvement in internal control;
  • ICS reliability and efficiency monitoring development through introduction of various methods to promote continuous and regular assessment of ICS state;
  • development of SDIC competence and potential.

PLANS 2017

  • timely and full identification of material violations in the activity of the companies of TVEL Fuel Company;
  • contribution to strategic goals of the Company with regard to increase of the share in the international market, reduction of prime cost, increase of revenue from new products.

Plan 2016 was framed under the principle of special inspections of different business profiles at all SC of the Fuel Company. The practice proved to be efficient as compared to the previous periods, efficiency of the scheduled control activities made 100%.

Reduction in number of the audits as compared to 2014 is connected with the abolition of the audit commissions as per it.3 art.66.3 of the Federal law d/d May 5, 2014 No.99-FZ.

1.
Москва
АО «ТВЭЛ», АО «ВНИИНМ»,
АО «МЗП», АО «ЦПТИ»

2.

Московская область

АО «МСЗ» (электросталь)

3.

Санкт-Петербург

Филиал ООО «НПО «Ценротех»

4.

Владимирская область

АО «ВПО «Точмаш» (Владимир),
ПАО «КМЗ» (Ковров)

5.

Удмуртская республика

АО ЧМЗ (Глазов)

6.

Свердловская область

АО «УЭХК»,
ООО «НПО «Центротех» (Новоуральск)

7.

Новосибирская область

ПАО «НЗХК» (Новосибирск)

8.

Красноярский край

АО «ПО «ЭХЗ» (Зеленогорск)

9.

Томская область

АО «СХК» (Северск)

10.

Иркутская область

АО «АЭХК» (Ангарск)

bar

Система внутреннего контроля

С сентября 2012 года в АО «ТВЭЛ» функционирует Арбитражный комитет, наделенный полномочиями по рассмотрению жалоб на действия (бездействие) заказчика, уполномоченного органа, организатора закупки, закупочной комиссии при проведении закупочных процедур в интересах организаций, отнесенных к контуру управления ТК ТВЭЛ.

22

контрольных мероприятия проведено специалистами СОВК АО «ТВЭЛ» в 2016 году

Система внутреннего контроля (СВК) Топливной компании ТВЭЛ — это взаимосвязанная целостная совокупность организационных структур, процессов, правил их осуществления, а также характеристик системы управления, постоянно или эпизодически реализующая функцию внутреннего контроля и обеспечивающая достижение целей внутреннего контроля.

Специализированный орган внутреннего контроля (СОВК) — подразделение организации Топливной компании ТВЭЛ, осуществляющее исключительно деятельность по проведению внутреннего контроля в различных сферах деятельности.

СОВК АО «ТВЭЛ» (Блок директора по внутреннему контролю и аудиту, Блок ДВКиА) осуществляет свою деятельность в соответствии с нормативными правовыми актами Российской Федерации, локальными нормативными актами АО «ТВЭЛ» и Госкорпорации «Росатом», а также положениями о данных структурных подразделениях

СОВК АО «ТВЭЛ»

schemes/scheme_03__03_cover.gif

СОВК АО «ТВЭЛ» осуществляет функциональное руководство в отношении восьми СОВК обществ, входящих в контур управления Топливной компании ТВЭЛ: АО «АЭХК», АО «ВНИИНМ», ПАО «КМЗ», ПАО «МСЗ», ПАО «НЗХК», АО «СХК», АО «УЭХК», АО ЧМЗ.

В соответствии с Концепцией развития системы внутреннего контроля Госкорпорации «Росатом» основной целью СВК является повышение гарантий достижения стратегических целей Топливной компании, содействие совершенствованию системы корпоративного управления в АО «ТВЭЛ» и обществах, входящих в контур управления Топливной компании ТВЭЛ, в соответствии с требованиями законодательства Российской Федерации, контролирующих государственных органов и международных стандартов.

Цель развития СВК — поддержание механизмов корпоративного управления, в первую очередь контрольных, в состоянии, соответствующем меняющимся внешним и внутренним условиям.

Приоритетная задача Блока директора по внутреннему контролю и аудиту — сохранение управляемости процессов функционирования и развития СВК.

Основные субъекты системы внутреннего контроля в Топливной компании: Президент АО «ТВЭЛ», Совет директоров АО «ТВЭЛ», менеджмент АО «ТВЭЛ», Блок директора по внутреннему контролю и аудиту АО «ТВЭЛ», а также органы управления и СОВК ДО АО «ТВЭЛ».

Объекты контроля: АО «ТВЭЛ», дочерние общества, их структурные подразделения.

Количество контрольных мероприятий, осуществленных специалистами СОВК АО «ТВЭЛ», шт.

Показатель 2014 2015[i] 2016 Δ 2016/2015
Количество осуществленных контрольных мероприятий в соответствии с планом, в том числе: 52 31 22 71%
в составе ревизионных комиссий 25 7 0
проверки финансово-хозяйственной деятельности, в том числе закупочной деятельности и кадрового делопроизводства 21 18 15 83%
внутренний аудит 6 6 7 117%

Помимо плановых проверок работ никами Блока ДВКиА в 2016 году проведено три внеплановых проверки по поручению руководства, два работника участвовали в проверках в составе рабочих групп, один работник привлекался к участию в проверке Госкорпорации «Росатом».

ОСНОВНЫЕ РЕЗУЛЬТАТЫ 2016 ГОДА

План на 2016 год был построен по принципу проведения тематических проверок по различным направлениям деятельности на всех ДО Топливной компании ТВЭЛ, в том числе с целью достижения стратегических целей, стоящих перед Компанией. Данная практика показала, что в отличие от предыдущих периодов эффективность запланированных контрольных мероприятий составила 100%.

В соответствии с утвержденными планами контрольных мероприятий на очередное полугодие в 2016 году работниками Блока ДВКиА проведено 22 контрольных мероприятия, в том числе 7 внутренних аудитов. Уменьшение количества плановых проверок по сравнению с предыдущим периодом связано с изменением подхода к проведению контрольных мероприятий, а также внедрением методики и практики проведения экспертно-аналитических мероприятий.

В Арбитражный комитет АО «ТВЭЛ» в 2016 году поступило 118 жалоб, из них признаны обоснованными 15, частично обоснованными 2, необоснованными 56, отозваны 13, оставлены без рассмотрения 32.

В соответствии с требованиями по применению профессиональных стандартов в 2016 году работники управления контрольно-ревизионной деятельности успешно прошли независимую оценку квалификации на соответствие требованиям профессионального стандарта «Специалист по внутреннему контролю (внутренний контролер)».

КЛЮЧЕВЫЕ НАПРАВЛЕНИЯ РАЗВИТИЯ СИСТЕМЫ ВНУТРЕННЕГО КОНТРОЛЯ ТОПЛИВНОЙ КОМПАНИИ ТВЭЛ:

  • дальнейшее встраивание в процессы адекватных контрольных процедур с закреплением ответственности участников процессов за действенность и эффективность внутреннего контроля;
  • развитие механизмов вовлечения критически важных заинтересованных сторон в деятельность по внутреннему контролю;
  • развитие мониторинга наности и эффективности системы внутреннего контроля путем внедрения различных способов постоянной и периодической оценки состояния системы внутреннего контроля;
  • развитие компетенций и потенциала СОВК.

ПЛАНЫ НА 2017 ГОД:

  • своевременное и полное выявление существенных нарушений в деятельности обществ Топливной компании ТВЭЛ;
  • содействие достижению стратегических целей Компании в части повышения доли на международном рынке, снижения себестоимости, увеличения выручки по новым продуктам.