Strategy of TVEL Fuel Company
01.Strategy of TVEL Fuel
Company

MISSION OF TVEL FUEL COMPANY

MISSION OF TVEL FUEL COMPANY.

Meeting the requirements of the customers of TVEL Fuel Company both in the sphere of nuclear fuel cycle and in the related sectors, in strict compliance with requirements of safety, security, environmental and social awareness[i]

STRATEGIC VISION OF TVEL FUEL COMPANY

Fuel Division TVEL is the global leader in FE NFC and the related spheres.

VALUES

Workers of the Fuel Company are governed by the Values shared by all organizations and enterprises of ROSATOM. These core values were formed throughout the history of development of the nuclear sector in Russia and conform with global approach to determination of the fundamental principles of the sector activity.

Values of TVEL Fuel Company

Efficiency

Efficiency We always look for the best solution. We are efficient in everything we do. When faced with a task, we use the company’s resources as rationally as possible and always seek to improve the work processes. No obstacle can prevent us from finding the most effective solution.

One step ahead

Our ambition is to be a leader in the global markets. We are always one step ahead in terms of technology, knowledge and qualifications of our employees. We can tell what tomorrow will bring and we stand prepared today. We are always learning and developing. Every day we attempt to do better than we did yesterday.

Safety

Safety comes first. In our activities our top priority is to ensure full safety of people and environment. When it comes to safety, every little thing matters — we know our safety rules, strictly follow them and never hesitate to crack down on safety violations.

Taking responsibility for the result

Each of us bears personal responsibility to the state, the industry, the colleagues and the customers for the result and quality of our work. We require excellence in everything we do. We praise the result, not the effort. A good result is the basis of our further progress.

Respect

Respect We respect our customers, partners and suppliers. We always listen to and hear each other regardless of the positions and jobs that we any of us may have. We respect the history and traditions of the industry. The achievements of the past inspire us to new levels of success.

A united team

We are ROSATOM. We have common goals. Working as a team of likeminded colleagues, we can achieve truly extraordinary results. Together we stand stronger and we can meet our most ambitious goals. The achievements of our employees are the achievements of the Company.

Mission as a part of Development Strategy of TVEL Fuel Company was approved by the Strategic Board of ROSATOM State Corporation.

1.
Москва
АО «ТВЭЛ», АО «ВНИИНМ»,
АО «МЗП», АО «ЦПТИ»

2.

Московская область

АО «МСЗ» (электросталь)

3.

Санкт-Петербург

Филиал ООО «НПО «Ценротех»

4.

Владимирская область

АО «ВПО «Точмаш» (Владимир),
ПАО «КМЗ» (Ковров)

5.

Удмуртская республика

АО ЧМЗ (Глазов)

6.

Свердловская область

АО «УЭХК»,
ООО «НПО «Центротех» (Новоуральск)

7.

Новосибирская область

ПАО «НЗХК» (Новосибирск)

8.

Красноярский край

АО «ПО «ЭХЗ» (Зеленогорск)

9.

Томская область

АО «СХК» (Северск)

10.

Иркутская область

АО «АЭХК» (Ангарск)

Стратегия Топливной компании ТВЭЛ
01.Стратегия Топливной
компании ТВЭЛ

Миссия и ценности

МИССИЯ ТОПЛИВНОЙ КОМПАНИИ ТВЭЛ.

Устойчивое обеспечение потребностей клиентов Топливной компании ТВЭЛ как в области ядерного топливного цикла, так и в смежных областях при строгом соблюдении требований надежности, безопасности, экологической и социальной ответственности.

ВИДЕНИЕ ТОПЛИВНОЙ КОМПАНИИ ТВЭЛ.

Топливная компания ТВЭЛ — глобальный мировой лидер в НС ЯТЦ и смежных областях.

ЦЕННОСТИ.

Ценности которыми руководствуются сотрудники Топливной компании ТВЭЛ, едины для всех организаций и предприятий Госкорпорации «Росатом». Они формировались на протяжении всей истории развития атомной отрасли России и соответствуют общемировому подходу к определению фундаментальных основ деятельности отрасли.

Структура ценностей Топливной компании ТВЭЛ

Эффективность

варианты решения задач. Мы эффективны во всем, что мы делаем. При выполнении поставленных целей мы максимально рационально используем ресурсы Компании и постоянно совершенствуем рабочие процессы. Нет препятствий, которые могут помешать нам находить самые эффективные решения.

На шаг впереди

Мы стремимся быть лидером на глобальных рынках. Мы всегда на шаг впереди в технологиях, знаниях и качествах наших сотрудников. Мы предвидим, что будет завтра, и готовы к этому сегодня. Мы постоянно развиваемся и учимся. Каждый день мы стараемся работать лучше, чем вчера.

Безопасность

Безопасность — наивысший приоритет. В нашей работе мы в первую очередь обеспечиваем полную безопасность людей и окружающей среды. В безопасности нет мелочей — мы знаем правила безопасности и выполняем их, пресекая нарушения.

Ответственность за результат

Каждый из нас несет личную ответственность за результат и качество своего труда перед государством, отраслью, коллегами и заказчиками. В работе мы предъявляем к себе самые высокие требования. Оцениваются не затраченные усилия, а достигнутый результат. Успешный результат — это основа для наших новых достижений.

Уважение

Мы с уважением относимся к нашим заказчикам, партнерам и поставщикам. Мы всегда внимательно слушаем и слышим друг друга вне зависимости от занимаемых должностей и места работы. Мы уважаем историю и традиции отрасли. Достижения прошлого вдохновляют нас на новые победы.

Единая команда

Мы все — Росатом. У нас общие цели. Работа в команде единомышленников позволяет достигать уникальных результатов. Вместе мы сильнее и можем добиваться самых высоких целей. Успехи сотрудников — успехи Компании.